Make your own free website on

Sondra's Session

The Band

The Band

Clockwise, from left: Larry Franklin- fiddle & mandolin,
John Willis- acoustic, Shannon Forrest- drums,
Sonny Garrish- steel, Sondra Rankin- vocals, and David Hungate- bass.
not pictured is Troy Lancaster- guitar.

Sondra's making a record! These pictures were taken during her tracking session in Nashville, TN. While you may not recognize the musicians, they are among the best session players in Nashville, and have worked on more hit records than you can shake a stick at! We felt very fortunate to be able to get them all here together. It'll be awhile before the project is complete, but I'm expecting a record that's going to really turn some heads in town.

Sondra's record, now titled The New Girl, is ready for viewing!


Mixing at Michael McDonald Studio


Mixing at former Doobie Brother, Michael McDonald's studio on March 27, 2001.


Golden Anniversary Pages
Happy 50th Anniversary, Mom and Dad!
Make The Cake! Come To The Party

Millennium Gardening
I've Got Sunshine! View From the Patio
Pond 2000 My Shade Garden
The Back Yard In My Garden

Home About Me! Cypress Gardens My Garden
My Garden, Too! More Garden Water Garden Springtime Flowers
Faith Pics Fishing Kentucky Lake Darrell's Page
Sarah's Page Sondra's Page Sondra's Session Jimmie's Page
At the Lake My Webrings All My Stuff My Awards
Sondra Rankin Is The New Girl A Star Is Born

Snow Applet
Garden Project 2000
Mosaic Applet
Sondra's Toto Page
Fade Applet
Lee Greenwood Show
Bookflip Applet
Hibiscus Flower
Water Applet
Joseph's Coat Roses
Panorama Applet
At Grandma's House
Cube Applet
An Opryland Christmas
ImageShow Applet
Water Baby
Fade Applet

View My Guestbook    Sign My Guestbook
View My Archived Guestbook

The Official Phenomenal Women Of The Web Seal - PhenomenalWomen.comŪ - Established 1997
Phenomenal Women Of The WebŪ

Music Graphics Galore

Free DHTML scripts provided by
Dynamic Drive